YOUR REAL ESTATE AGENCY IN VAL THORENS

The real estate agency LA CIME is located in VAL THORENS since 1988 in the heart of the 3 valleys
In the highest skiing resort in Europe.

Real Estate agency La Cime in Val Thorens

Vibrant and smiling, Véronique and her team are waiting for you every day, all year to meet your demands: rent for your next winter holiday, sale or purchase of goods, rental management of your apartment.

Useful information

1Our contact information
AGENCE IMMOBILIÈRE LA CIME
Chalet "LES TROLLES"
73440 VAL THORENS
FRANCE
Tél. : +33 (0)4 79 00 08 59
Fax : +33 (0)4 79 00 77 16
Email : info@agencelacime.com
2Our opening hours
During the winter season: every day
Monday to Saturday 9am to 12.30pm - 2.30pm to 7pm
Sunday 10am to 12.30pm - 5pm to 7pm

Between seasons
Monday to Thursday 9am to 12pm - 1.30pm to 6pm
Friday 9am to 12pm - 1.30pm to 5pm
Weekly closing Saturday and Sunday
3General Conditions of Rental
Rented premises can only be used as a holiday residence to the exclusion of any professional activity. The tenant will enjoy the rented premises and the furniture that decorates them as a ' good father '. He acknowledges having read the description of the places provided for by the Order of 16 May 1967 and appended hereto.

BOOKING
The reservation is only final after the signed contract and the deposit are sent.

Price and deposit
The prices are understood as heating, water and electricity. To guarantee the restoration in good condition of the premises and the furniture, it is requested a deposit. Any claim concerning the rented premises and the inventory must be submitted within 24 hours after the delivery of the keys to the agency. The tenant will answer items in the inventory. It will be required to: Reimburse the price of all missing or deteriorated items at the replacement price, Reimburse the price of the cleaning of the bedding (if necessary) as well as the price of the repairs to be carried out to the places themselves (walls, ceilings, paints, etc.), To leave the premises in perfect condition, the cost of the necessary cleaning can be withheld on the amount of the deposit. And if the fees exceed the amount of the deposit, the tenant agrees to pay the balance.

Furnished equipment
The furnished rental is equipped with furniture, necessary for cooking and crockery in sufficient number to accommodate the maximum number of persons specified in this contract.

OCCUPATION
The tenant will not be able to lend or sublet the premises to third parties even for free without the agreement of the Agency. The tenant agrees to abide by the rules of co-ownership. In no case can the furnished person be occupied by a number of persons above the one specified on the contract. Failing this, it may be terminated immediately without deduction of the original rental price. The Agency reserves the right to visit the rented premises during the rental period, and in particular if the premises are put up for sale.

Insurance
The agency declines all responsibility in the event of theft, burglary and risks incurred by the tenant's movable objects in the event of a loss. The tenant's insurance shall not be able to exercise any remedy against the owner or his agent in the event of a loss. The tenant is required to take out an insurance policy covering the occupants ' risks and any claims they may have caused.

Cancellation
If a cancellation occurs no later than 8 weeks before the scheduled occupancy date, the deposit will be returned to the tenant minus the file fee. If a cancellation occurs less than 8 weeks before the scheduled occupancy date, the deposit will be forfeited to the agency.

Payment
25% of the rental price to reserve and as a deposit. The balance of the rental price and the deposit of security upon arrival and at the time of the delivery of the keys.

Stay tax
Of express agreement, the tenant agrees to pay to the agency on the day of his arrival, in addition to the balance of his rent and at the same time as the latter, the residence tax in force in the municipality.

Skill Assignment
For the performance of the present, the undersigned Parties shall make an election of domicile in the offices of the Agency and agree that, in the event of a dispute, the court shall be that of the places in the district where the rented premises are located.

Reception
The reception will be at the agency (opening of the offices every day from Monday to Friday from 9am to 12pm and from 2.30 pm to 7 pm, Saturday from 9am to 7pm and a permanence is ensured on Sundays)

For more information

VOTRE AGENCE À VAL THORENS

L'Agence LA CIME est installée à VAL THORENS depuis 1988 au cœur des 3 VALLÉES
dans la plus haute station d'Europe.

Agence La Cime à Val Thorens

Dynamiques et souriantes, Véronique et son équipe vous attendent tous les jours, toute l'année pour répondre à vos demandes : location pour vos prochaines vacances d'hiver, vente ou achat de biens, gestion locative de votre appartement.

Informations utiles

1Nos coordonnées
AGENCE IMMOBILIÈRE LA CIME
Chalet "LES TROLLES"
73440 VAL THORENS
FRANCE
Tél. : +33 (0)4 79 00 08 59
Fax : +33 (0)4 79 00 77 16
Email : info@agencelacime.com
2Nos horaires d'ouverture
EN SAISON : TOUS LES JOURS
Du lundi au samedi 9h à 12h30 - 14h30 à 19h
Le dimanche 10h à 12h30 - 17h à 19h

A L'INTERSAISON :
Du lundi au jeudi 9h à 12h - 13h30 à 18h
Le vendredi 9h à 12h - 13h30 à 17h
Fermeture hebdomadaire samedi et dimanche
3Conditions générales de location
Les locaux loués ne pourront servir que de résidence de vacances à l'exclusion de toute activité professionnelle. Le locataire jouira des lieux loués et du mobilier les garnissant en ''bon père de famille''. Il reconnaît avoir pris connaissance du descriptif des lieux prévu par l'arrêté du 16 mai 1967 et annexé aux présentes.

RESERVATION
La réservation n'est définitive qu'après l'envoi du contrat signé et de l'acompte.

PRIX ET CAUTION
Les prix s'entendent chauffage, eau et électricité compris. Pour garantir la restitution en bon état des locaux et du mobilier, il est demandé une caution. Toute réclamation concernant les lieux loués et l'inventaire doit être présentée dans un délai de 24 heures suivant la remise des clés, à l'agence. Le locataire répondra des objets portés à l'inventaire. Il sera tenu de : rembourser le prix de tous les objets manquants ou détériorés au prix de remplacement, rembourser le prix du nettoyage de la literie (si nécessaire) ainsi que le prix des réparations à effectuer aux lieux eux-même (murs, plafonds, peintures, etc.), de laisser les lieux en parfait état de propreté, le coût du nettoyage nécessaire pouvant être retenu sur le montant de la caution. Et si les frais excèdent le montant de la caution, le locataire s'engage à régler le solde.

EQUIPEMENT DU MEUBLE
Le meublé est équipé en mobilier, nécessaire pour cuisiner et vaisselle en nombre suffisant pour accueillir le nombre maximum de personnes précisé dans le présent contrat.

OCCUPATION
Le locataire ne pourra prêter ni sous-louer les lieux à des tiers même à titre gratuit sans l'accord de l'agence. Le locataire s'engage à respecter le règlement de copropriété. Le meublé ne pourra EN AUCUN CAS être occupé par un nombre de personnes supérieur à celui précisé sur le contrat. A défaut, il pourra être résilié immédiatement sans déduction du prix de location initial. L'agence se réserve le droit de visite des lieux loués pendant la période de location, et notamment en cas de mise en vente des locaux.

ASSURANCE
L'agence décline toute responsabilité en cas de vol, de cambriolage et risques courus par les objets mobiliers du locataire en cas de sinistre. L'assurance du locataire ne pourra exercer un quelconque recours à l'encontre du propriétaire ou de son mandataire en cas de sinistre. Le locataire est tenu de souscrire une police d'assurance couvrant les risques de l'occupant et tout sinistre dont il pourrait être à l'origine.

ANNULATION
Si une annulation intervient au plus tard 8 semaines avant la date prévue d'occupation des lieux, l'acompte versé sera rendu au locataire, moins les frais de dossier. Si une annulation intervient moins de 8 semaines avant la date prévue d'occupation des lieux, l'acompte restera acquis à l'agence.

PAIEMENT
25% du prix de la location pour réserver et à titre d'acompte. Le solde du prix de location et le dépôt de garantie à l'arrivée et au moment de la remise des clés.

TAXE DE SEJOUR
De convention expresse, le locataire s'engage à régler à l'agence le jour de son arrivée, en sus du solde de son loyer et en même temps que ce dernier, la TAXE DE SEJOUR en vigueur dans la commune.

ATTRIBUTION DE COMPETENCE
Pour l'exécution des présentes, les parties soussignées font élection de domicile dans les bureaux de l'agence et conviennent que, en cas de contestation, le tribunal sera celui des lieux de la circonscription où se trouvent les lieux loués.

ACCUEIL
L'accueil se fera à l'agence (ouverture des bureaux tous les jours du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 12h et de 14h30 à 19 h, le samedi de 9h à 19h et une permanence est assurée le dimanche)

POUR PLUS D'INFORMATIONS